Kampfgericht

 




Frank Dahle

Frank.Dahle@mtv-amelinghausen-Handball.de

Cäsar Düwel

Caesar.Duewel@mtv-amelinghausen-Handball.de

Gerhard Müller

Gerhard.Mueller@mtv-amelinghausen-Handball.de


Johanna Dahle

Johanna.Dahle@mtv-amelinghausen-Handball.de

Marlon Müller

Marlon.Mueller@mtv-amelinghausen-Handball.de

Miriam Peters

Miriam.Peters@mtv-amelinghausen-Handball.de




 Sven Ossarek

 Sven.Ossarek@mtv-amelinghausen-Handball.de